velsycon | Contact persons

contact velsycon interchangeable systems - vehicle construction - repair works

Internal sales & repairs
Edith Schmalstieg
Tel.: +49 4431 94555-130
E-Mail: edith.schmalstieg@velsycon.de

sales & technics - holger horstmann - velsycon

Sales & complaint management
Holger Horstmann
Tel: +49 4431 94555-131
Mobile: +49 Tel.: +49 162 2929709
E-Mail: holger.horstmann@velsycon.de

Ersatzteile & Lager velsycon - Wechselsysteme und Fahrzeugbau

Spare parts & warehouse
Jens Brockhoff
Tel.: +49 4431 94555-208
E-Mail: jens.brockhoff@velsycon.de

contact person velsycon - engineering - interchangeable systems - vehicle construction

Team leader engineering
Alexander Schreiner
Tel.: +49 4431 94555-185
E-Mail: alexander.schreiner@velsycon.de

contact person velsycon - engineering - interchangeable systems - vehicle construction

Engineering
Laura Meyer
Tel.: +49 4431 94555-234
E-Mail: laura.meyer@velsycon.de

contact person velsycon - purchasing- interchangeable systems - vehicle construction

Purchasing & production planning
Stanislav Bart
Tel.: +49 4431 94555-179
E-Mail: stanislav.bart@velsycon.de

Fax Stock:
04431 94555-281

Fax Office:
04431 94555-282

Fax Workshop:
04431 94555-283